• Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Benjamin Vanderhorst

    April 11, 2019

    Everything was very upfront and clear. Communication from the team was prompt, responsive, and very helpful. The entire home buying process was extremely easy and smooth with Walt and his team. I really appreciate all of their help and professionalism and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great lender.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Julie Cooper

    April 3, 2019

    Walt, Jen and Caitlin were wonderful in keeping everything on track and keeping me informed. Closing was a breeze! I'm so grateful for a smooth process and saving money in closing my refinance!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Elizabeth Hirschl

    March 31, 2019

    They were on top of all the details, had great communication, and are informative.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Carlito Tacbas

    March 17, 2019

    The care and detail your team gave us was top notch. Every member was very helpful and answered every question we had throughout this process. As first time buyers, we never worried about “ what’s next” or those surprise little taskers needing a signature or eyes on ASAP because Walt and his team of professionals were on it! They really care for their client/s and that says a lot especially during a time where buyers need to be in the know and they definitely do that and more! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Erin Tacbas

    March 5, 2019

    Walt and his team were very helpful during the home buying process. We received updates each step of the way, and any questions we had were quickly answered.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Bruce Greene

    February 13, 2019

    Everything went so fast, you're team is wonderful.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Annette Rife

    January 17, 2019

    Our experience was wonderful, it was so fast! Everyone seamed to be doing their peices quickly and efficiently. Everyone on the team communicated what to expect and the next steps with us all along the way. All of my questions were met with a quick response. We would define work with this team again!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Susan Leggiero

    October 25, 2018

    The estimate of cash to close grew considerably during the time we worked with Walt. Granted, we were buying a 2nd house before selling the 1st one, and we are retirees. But Walt knew that from our very first conversation. We ended up having to take a large sum out of IRAs to meet the required downpayment, which ultimately was almost $100K more than Walt first told us. Apparently he miscalculated what underwriters would want.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Emily Burgess

    October 25, 2018

    Walt and his team were great walking us through any questions we had while finding and buying our first house. We're happy with the experience we had with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Anthony Burgess

    October 22, 2018

    Open communication and a willingness to explain each step. We had many many questions and your team was very patient with us and answered each one. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Karen Carlberg

    October 13, 2018

    Walt and his team were with me every step of the way in buying my house. They went out of their way to help me. Super team.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Shelly Termini

    October 7, 2018

    Walt's team was organized, driven and very supportive. We were ready to be funded in < 2 weeks. That's fantastic service. I would absolutely refer Walt to friends and co-workers.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Steven Sabo

    October 7, 2018

    Walt and his team were great in getting our purchase closed quickly. The team was available and responsive when questions or additional needs came up. Would definitely work with them again!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Tiffany Holiness

    October 4, 2018

    We had a great experience!! Everyone was so patient with us!!