• Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Robert Z

    November 30, 2019

    Walt and his team made the refinance process easy. They communicated regularly, were extremely knowledgeable, and helped us every step of the way. I couldn't pick a better team to work with.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Dennis S

    November 11, 2019

    Walt and his team communicated well, were easy to reach when needed and were very professional. They made it very easy.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Derrell C

    November 4, 2019

    I was kept up to date on every aspect of the process. I didn't have a clue as to the process and Walt and his staff did everything for me.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Lisa A

    October 6, 2019

    He was absolutely wonderful, polite, professional and listened to what I needed.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    John L

    September 30, 2019

    Speed of the loan process and communication from the loan agent. Very satisfied.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Ami L

    September 26, 2019

    Without a real estate agent, I wasn’t sure how the purchase process would work. Walt and team were so accommodating and quickly answered all our questions.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Denise N

    September 23, 2019

    Kept me updated at all times

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Ronald K

    September 18, 2019

    The whole team is in top of all the paperwork we needed and responded fast.your team was helpful by letting me go to your office so I can print and follow up on unsigned documents.and my realtor Melanie she’s the best cause she work hard on giving me exactly what I want and she is nonstop on searching for the house that I want..we closed in a timely manner.thank you guys!i definitely will go with your guys office for my future purchase..

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Deann A

    September 8, 2019

    Walt and his group are AMAZING!! Very organized, excellent communication, friendly to work with!! They made what is normally a very stressful time much better!! Would reccomend a million times over!! Thank you guys SO much for your help!!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Kathy S

    August 27, 2019

    The whole team made our process much easier as first time buyers.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Leroy S

    August 26, 2019

    I appreciate it the convenience and service allow me to communicate with Walt many ways from text, to phone and email. He would always return my calls.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Bradley G

    August 14, 2019

    They were always very informative and helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Ronald P

    July 10, 2019

    Walt is a very friendly guy that always makes these things easier

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Ruth K

    July 8, 2019

    I enjoyed the ability to submit docs on the app with my phone. I also enjoyed the weekly updates (more updates would have been preferable nearer the end, however)

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Austin W

    July 7, 2019

    I got a great rate and I always knew the status of my loan.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    James J

    June 20, 2019

    Walt and his team are very professional.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Russell R

    June 5, 2019

    This was a very difficult transaction requiring multiple meetings and Walt Did an amazing job at putting it all together.Thanks again for all of your hard work I would recommend you to anyone who needed financing

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Stella B

    May 31, 2019

    Walt helped us get a great loan.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    John H

    May 3, 2019

    all good wALT WAS NOT PRIMARY on this John Fletcher wa s

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Benjamin V

    April 11, 2019

    Everything was very upfront and clear. Communication from the team was prompt, responsive, and very helpful. The entire home buying process was extremely easy and smooth with Walt and his team. I really appreciate all of their help and professionalism and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great lender.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Julie C

    April 3, 2019

    Walt, Jen and Caitlin were wonderful in keeping everything on track and keeping me informed. Closing was a breeze! I'm so grateful for a smooth process and saving money in closing my refinance!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Elizabeth H

    March 31, 2019

    They were on top of all the details, had great communication, and are informative.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Carlito T

    March 17, 2019

    The care and detail your team gave us was top notch. Every member was very helpful and answered every question we had throughout this process. As first time buyers, we never worried about “ what’s next” or those surprise little taskers needing a signature or eyes on ASAP because Walt and his team of professionals were on it! They really care for their client/s and that says a lot especially during a time where buyers need to be in the know and they definitely do that and more! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Erin T

    March 5, 2019

    Walt and his team were very helpful during the home buying process. We received updates each step of the way, and any questions we had were quickly answered.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Bruce G

    February 13, 2019

    Everything went so fast, you're team is wonderful.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Annette R

    January 17, 2019

    Our experience was wonderful, it was so fast! Everyone seamed to be doing their peices quickly and efficiently. Everyone on the team communicated what to expect and the next steps with us all along the way. All of my questions were met with a quick response. We would define work with this team again!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Emily B

    October 25, 2018

    Walt and his team were great walking us through any questions we had while finding and buying our first house. We're happy with the experience we had with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Anthony B

    October 22, 2018

    Open communication and a willingness to explain each step. We had many many questions and your team was very patient with us and answered each one. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Karen C

    October 13, 2018

    Walt and his team were with me every step of the way in buying my house. They went out of their way to help me. Super team.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Shelly T

    October 7, 2018

    Walt's team was organized, driven and very supportive. We were ready to be funded in < 2 weeks. That's fantastic service. I would absolutely refer Walt to friends and co-workers.

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Steven S

    October 7, 2018

    Walt and his team were great in getting our purchase closed quickly. The team was available and responsive when questions or additional needs came up. Would definitely work with them again!

  • Reviews for Walt Hannawacker

    Tiffany H

    October 4, 2018

    We had a great experience!! Everyone was so patient with us!!